Showing 104 results in Webinars & Events

Up Next! ChatGPT: To Ban or Not to Ban?

Monday, March 13, 2023 12-1pm PDT

Type

webinar

Grades

4–12

2023 IDEAcon, Schaumburg, IL

Tuesday, February 14, 2023 8am-3pm PST

Grades

K–12

Up Next: Bite-Sized Digital Citizenship: Scaffolding Big Ideas for Early Elementary Students

Monday, February 13, 2023 12-1pm PST

Type

webinar

Grades

K–3

2023 TCEA, San Antonio, Texas

Tuesday, January 31, 2023 8am-2pm PST

Type

workshop

Grades

K–12

2023 SecurED Schools: K12 Data Privacy and Cybersecurity Conference

Wednesday, January 18, 2023 8am-3pm PST

Grades

K–12

Ways to Celebrate Safer Internet Day

Thursday, January 12, 2023 8-8:30am PST

Type

webinar

Grades

K–12

Making Digital Citizenship Meaningful

Monday, January 9, 2023 12-1pm PST

Type

webinar

Grades

K–12

Digital Citizenship as a Foundation for Computer Science Creators

Wednesday, December 7, 2022 9-10am PST

Type

webinar

Grades

K–12

Accessibility Matters for All: Make Your Learning Space More Accessible

Monday, December 5, 2022 12-1pm PST

Type

webinar

Grades

K–12

Reshaping Your Digital Wellness

Monday, November 7, 2022 12-1pm PST

Type

webinar

Grades

K–12

Celebrating A Decade of Digital Citizenship with BrainPOP

Thursday, October 20, 2022 3-4pm PDT

Type

webinar

Grades

K–12

10 Years of Digital Citizenship Week: Where We've Been, and Where We're Going

Wednesday, October 19, 2022 4-5pm PDT

Type

webinar

Grades

K–12

An Educator's Checklist for Positive Media and Tech Use

Tuesday, October 18, 2022 10-11am PDT

Type

webinar

Grades

K–12

Celebrating Hispanic Heritage Month in the Classroom

Monday, October 10, 2022 10-11am PDT

Type

webinar

Grades

K–8

Plan for Positive Digital Culture: Being Proactive with Cyberbullying

Wednesday, October 5, 2022 1-2pm PDT

Type

webinar

Grades

K–12