Showing 96 results in Webinars & Events

Accessibility Matters for All: Make Your Learning Space More Accessible

Monday, December 5, 2022 12-1pm PST

Type

webinar

Grades

K–12

Reshaping Your Digital Wellness

Monday, November 7, 2022 12-1pm PST

Type

webinar

Grades

K–12

Celebrating A Decade of Digital Citizenship with BrainPOP

Thursday, October 20, 2022 3-4pm PDT

Type

webinar

Grades

K–12

10 Years of Digital Citizenship Week: Where We've Been, and Where We're Going

Wednesday, October 19, 2022 4-5pm PDT

Type

webinar

Grades

K–12

An Educator's Checklist for Positive Media and Tech Use

Tuesday, October 18, 2022 10-11am PDT

Type

webinar

Grades

K–12

Celebrating Hispanic Heritage Month in the Classroom

Monday, October 10, 2022 10-11am PDT

Type

webinar

Grades

K–8

Plan for Positive Digital Culture: Being Proactive with Cyberbullying

Wednesday, October 5, 2022 1-2pm PDT

Type

webinar

Grades

K–12

Media Literacy and Civic Learning Activities to Promote Student Agency

Tuesday, September 13, 2022 12-1pm PDT

Type

webinar

Grades

7–12

Start the School Year with Positive Digital Connections

Friday, August 26, 2022 9-9:30am PDT

Type

chat

Grades

5–8

Back-To-School Checklist for Positive Media and Tech Use

Monday, August 8, 2022 12-1pm PDT

Type

webinar

Grades

K–12

Tweens, Teens, Tech, and Mental Health: What the Research Says and What You Can Do

Wednesday, July 27, 2022 12-1pm PDT

Type

webinar

Grades

5–12

Gaming for Good: How Games Can Support Social-Emotional Learning

Monday, June 20, 2022 12-1pm PDT

Grades

4–12

How to use Podcasts as a Powerful Learning Tool for Kids

Monday, May 23, 2022 1-2pm PDT

Type

webinar

Grades

K–12

What We Can Learn from Mister Rogers' Blueprints

Friday, May 6, 2022 9-9:30am PDT

Grades

Pre-K–12

Social Media: Preparing Students for Today's Digital Dilemmas

Wednesday, April 20, 2022 9-9:30am PDT

Grades

3–12